Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


k1llk1ng0nek1llk1ng0ne

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2007

Amazing!

This is some of the best work I've seen on NG. I liked all of the characters and how you wrote there bios. I wish there were a few more unlockables and characters but still an awesome game.
PICO RULEZ!!!!!!!



NewAgeBloodNewAgeBlood

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Absolutly awsome

This game was really well done although i did find my self button mashing although its probably cause i suck at fighters.



SimplishSimplish

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

THIS IS HOW YOU MAKE A FIGHTING GAME!

Yes, I will hate myself for making a 300 reference later. What matters right now is telling everyone how good a game this is. It is unique amongst fighters. It's not just something that you hit a bunch of random buttons hoping for something to happen. You actually have to use strategy to win instead of hitting all the buttons at once like some kind of weird amphibious crack addict. Very nicely executed in style and violence. Not too much violence, just enough humor, the graphics are superb, and the sound isn't repetitive to the point of a human's ears beggining to bleed. I do have one question though. I still can't find out how I can download this. I really do not want to lose my save data just because I'm an idiot at times.


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

If you use IE, it's Tools->Internet Options->Settings->View Files-> copy and paste


LesmasterForeverLesmasterForever

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

A nice game

But it's not special, it's well made, there's enough characters, levels, unlockables, challenges to keep anyone happy. There's plenty of options to get the right experience out f it. A useful thing is it has a save function, as I doubt anyone will like this game enough to finsih it in one go. It's simple, for fighting game fans you will probably find it too simple. More pickups would have been nice but the hand to hand combat is good enough for now. A better fighting game than Chaos Faction, but with less charm. To be honest, there's nothing bad to say about it, it's just not good enough to get a 9 or 10 in my book. I did like it, and I think it's worth half an hour of anyones time, espically if you like Newgrounds.



drepofdrepof

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

add blokhead