Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


PwnsmithPwnsmith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Damn, this game is awesome

Holy crap, this game inspired me to make an NG account, and write a review on how awesome this game was. You should make another with Castle, Madness, and Bunnykill in it. Anyway, the only thing that I have to complain about this game is that th Final fight for convict is frikkin unbeatable.


NegativeONE responds:

Not unbeatable, but really friggin hard, admittedly.


RespectedLeafRespectedLeaf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

Great game

This is one of my favourite games on new grounds. Great range of charactes and also great graphics.



Omegarex24Omegarex24

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

In a word...awsome

I'm not even really big on fighting games and I loved this one. Great music, good attack system (simplistic, yet effective), and excellent arena choices. I particularly like the Arena Hazard system (a nice touch by the way). And to those of you who say that fighters are unbalanced...

No they're not. Each fighter has unique checks and bal;ances, and even big slow guys like Piconjo can take out the much faster Alien Hominid with little trouble. It's just a matter of staging your attacks right, such as waiting on a high ledge and timing your strikes.

Overall a great game. I'd like to see a sequal with more fighters, if possible. Granted I know that this one took a while, but it'll be worth the wait, I'm sure.


NegativeONE responds:

I'm glad you recognize it. Some people think Tankman is underpowered. He has probably the highest damage-per-attack. He just has tricky hitboxes. If you can master them, you'll destroy anyone who thinks S'asshole or P-Bot are somehow the best characters indisputably.


exo938exo938

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2007

really good game!

its a good, well designed game but how do u do the last hank level?
is it something to do with jesus?


NegativeONE responds:

Nope. Just kill 50 henchmen.


mikeb30012mikeb30012

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Cool

I love fighting games