Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


mikeb30012mikeb30012

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Cool

I love fighting games



Picomaster247Picomaster247

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

Freaking awesome

This game kicks major hard-core ass!



thortherobotthortherobot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

AAAWWWWEEEESssssoooMMMMeeee....

Gave it a 9 b/c I want to see Project 154 (Thing-Thing) as a character.



Ultimate-CollectorUltimate-Collector

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

Great Game!

It's a really fun game, and a good idea to start with. I mean, SSB is awesome, NG is awesome, so this game is double awesome. Samurai Asshole is a little harder to defeat than the others, I thought I should mention that. Also, you should add Dad or Me, or Fancy Pants. Overall, great game.



rawmean01rawmean01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

rawmean01's review

This is the newgrounds version of super smash bros. The game consist's of five game modes, each game mode is playable with 10 charaters and 2 unlockable charaters. There is a story mode, a versus mode (which is only one player for some odd reason) a chalange mode, a survival mode ( you need to unlock) and a training mode. After you win some battles you can use money you get from them to unlock charaters, places, and items. Like i said before there thier are 10 charaters and 2 unlockable charaters from newgrounds, If you dont know the charaters you can see some of the movies there in. The fighting, graphics, music, ect are all good. I give this one a 10/10