Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


misledyouth2misledyouth2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

i've said this in the past, but....

this is honestly the best game on newgrounds.
it's amazing.
i haven't even finished it yet. i'm on the last level as convict, and i've beaten the rest of the story, but i can't beat it, so i'm taking a 5 minutes break and coming back to it. i've been playing it ALL day!
now, i've given all ten, and a five on submissions before, but this is the ONLY game that deserves it. if only it went to 11.
god, i don't even have anything bad to say about this!
this is amazing. everything. the camera, the style, the variety, the story, the extras, the characters, even the tips were great. 5's and 10's for a job damn well done.


People find this review helpful!

rovic123rovic123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2013

nice game ^::^



AngelOfAdrianAngelOfAdrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2007

One of the best of NG

I am truly honored to rate such a good game. Keep up the good work becose u're doing very good.



MetalKeybladeMaster2MetalKeybladeMaster2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

Best Game I Have Ever Played

Quality is great, runs smooth, an average selection of characters(Fancy Pants: Nice Cameo, i thank you for that.), and can range from Incredibly easy, to Incredibly hard. This Game deserves all credit that it gets, and those who say otherwise can burn.10/10, without a doubt!

(FYI: Click between Hank's eyes for a little "Low-Health" Secret.)



Icesteiger22Icesteiger22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

outstanding

i have always loved this game but still cant beat Final: No Prisoners, just hard


People find this review helpful!