Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.



Rated 5 / 5 stars

long but worth it.

i spent so long trying to beat this game but i did it eventualy! I think you did a great job. But i am dissapointed about one thing though. WHY DID ALIEN HOMINID HAVE TO GO BACK HOME :(.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

secret stuff

click on hank for secret when u pass his story


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Complete at last!!!!!!!...



Rated 5 / 5 stars

better the 2nd time around

i remember playing this the first time it came out and it was very fun. with some of the improvements that you made to this it feels even better. It can also be seen how much hard work went into making this product and it really does show off.

that being said i would love to see more characters in this throw down rumble of newgrounds finest

just off the top of my head that i can think of ((as if what i was thinking actually mattered lol))

DAD, Castle Crasher Knight, Tarboy, Strawberry Clock, A-bot (Audio), Alien ( a small favor), Cat face, Tom Fulp (( i mean think about it who is more notorious on newgrounds then the man himself))

over all its a very nicely rounded game with an actual difficulty curve not to hard not to easy. nice bonus features wish there was more to buy in the deposit. this being said i think this is perhaps one of if not the best fighting game on newgrounds.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice Game

Wow this game is nice =)

People find this review helpful!