Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


tpurgatoryttpurgatoryt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

now thats amore

omg this was amazing the last guy i think said it was console worty,,,hmm no not really..but no flash game is...wrong graphics..but anyway this 11/10 keep em comin



Jackrabbit-slimsJackrabbit-slims

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Epic win

<3 you

^.^



paper-penguinpaper-penguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Oh Man...

That was one of the best fighting games I've played not just on Newgrounds, but on the entire interwebs. I loved Mindchambers graphics, and the characters were very responsive. But, as Nqkoi1 said, you missed out Madness :P



TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Super Smash Bros Ripoff!!!!!

Ha! I said it!

OK, now seriously this game is quite AMAZING!!! Good concept too... just think of all your FAVOURITE NG's characters in a massive Super .Smash. Bros battle style sequence!

Wonderful! I still cant believe you beat Super Mario Bros Z ep 6!
Damn youuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! =O(

5/5 Obviously!!

Good Work! Dude... you should SELL this type of game! Make Money! haha!



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

What a game

I think this style of game has surfaced the minds of all commited newgrounds users... what if we could make them fight.

The game was great, it was everything I dreamed the game to be and then some. When I saw all your names under the authors list, it really had me convinced the game was going to be great.

The gameplay was awesome, the visuals were amazing and were never let down. The fluency of the attacks and art work was just great, the amount of work would of been unbelievable.

What I really liked was the interactivity of this, we got a healthy dose of playable characters, wonderful arenas and modes in which to play, I feel sorry for the programmers.

There's very little you can improve on, the game was that good I have to say. But if you do make a sequel, and god I hope you do... try amp up the character list :)

On a whole this game was a wonderful reminder of super smash brothers, only better. Newgrounds action, characters and fun... you can't beat it.


NegativeONE responds:

You can probably bank on a sequel ;)

"I feel sorry for the programmers"
Feel sorrier yet, I was the only programmer :P