Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


tmacinda703tmacinda703

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

great

u kno its a great game every1's been saying that

but..

u can only hit 1 person at a time..

u have 2 fix this problem

[ i beat story mode w/ convict :D ]



KerpizzleKerpizzle

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Amazing my Good sirs.

The skill involved with this collab is unparalled. The style is impossible to beat by anyone who may make a spinoff of such a wonderful game.
My favorite character is Tankman, such an awesome character to put into any game really, and was put in such a good game, he deserves recognition. I like his grenade moves.
So what if this has flaws? It's been worked on for such a damn long time that if this was searched for carefully, flaws would still be found, which I am fine with. This was started on Nov. 2005! Think you'd lose countless hours of sleep for making such a game?
The obvious answer to this is Yes.
I hope this game goes down in history, you my good sirs are fantastic.
Dont make a sequel though, that would ruin the originality of the game.
-Kerpizzle



DemonX123DemonX123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

WOW

This is probably the best game on newgrounds ATM

I can't believe how hard you must of worked on this, it's all the great newgrounds characters combined!



mattbmattb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

incredible

One of, if not the best game on Newgrounds. Excellent sound, graphics, gameplay, everything. The only way it could possibly be better is if you included Foamy.

And yeah, the Convict fight would be cake if Samurai Asshole couldn't juggle for so long, or if he didn't shift into Alloy all the time. Convict's crouching fierce attack really just rapes everything.


NegativeONE responds:

Heheh, yeah, I like that attack too.


axllaruseaxllaruse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Good game

Very good game; however, the only thing that bugs me is that in the hardest level of convict. When you receive a lot of hits, the character attack to the wrong side instead to attack where I'm pointing at with the cursors