Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Nailbunny6Nailbunny6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Needs to work on its coding

This game is great, but it needs to work on some vital coding. Such as in-flight contact, which is really buggy. It also needs work on the block-countering, which never works on enemies, only yourelf. There is also some major difficultly variation. I'm talking about Gears of War difficulty variation. Sissy is a 3 out of 10 on the difficulty scale, normal is an 8 out of 10, and OMFG is 12 out of 10. There also needs to be some improvment on your ally AI. It's called a COOPERATIVE fight, if your ally actually cuts their own slack. Against a 2 v 1 or a 3 v 1 fight, the enemy AI seems more then above adept enough to knock you around the ring ten times and back. Other than that, this game has a lot of potential to be the Ultimate Showdown of Ulitmate Destiny of Newgrounds. But instead of Chuck Norris: Salad Fingers. YOU CAN KILL ANYONE WITH SALAD FINGERS!


NegativeONE responds:

This review makes my face go like this >< The AI has no advantage with parrying or blocking or anything, really. Their capabilities are EXACTLY the same as yours. All the AI algorithm does is simulate button pressing, meaning it can only do what you can. Also, your teammates get the same AI intelligence as your opponents. Lastly, difficulties *should* be widely ranged. If you narrow the span, some people won't be able to find a level that's easy enough or hard enough for them. Glad you liked the game overall though.


XChenZoxX420XChenZoxX420

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Great Game!

its a goo game i only got 2 beat the story line for like 4 or so people and there endings are only like 3-4 people died. its a good game i just wish the camera stayed in 1place. and why did the game advertise other ites and some personal things,kind of strange and creepy??????????


NegativeONE responds:

If you want the camera to remain stationary, go to Options and set Action Cam to Off.
It advertised other sites because sometimes authors want credit for all the work they did..


OmrikonOmrikon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Frikkin rad

But I'm SO GOD DAMN CLOSE TO COMPLETION! 96%! I just need 1200 Gold to unlock the last thing! And since I already got the gold from training, beat the game with every character, AND all the challenges, I guess that means I gotta go through survival mode until I get enough gold... DAMNIT!

But yeah, awesome game. One of the few things that have been submitted which I hope there will be a sequel to.


NegativeONE responds:

Actually, repeating story mode still gives you GG, and challenges as well (Although less).


ReckonReckon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Hmm nice

the fact that there not much combos makes this not so great and the convict guy who is he? and you should've made a sort can atk your team mate but with less dmg and he/she says some sort of: HEY! Dont hit me!
that sort cause the convict guy power is to morph so what s the point in doing that if you cant atk your partner ryt?



BloboBlobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

PLEASE READ!!!

OMG THIS GAME IS SWEET! but i think a few more chracters should be added like the guy from madness combat, and the son from dad n' me