Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


NesquickBestwickNesquickBestwick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

I LOVE IT !

i think that this game is good well vry gd ok insedingly good like mr kiplins cakes yes mmmmmmmmmmm mr kiplins any way the game was good the charters were gd and i loved to padded cell arena my fav charcter is probs samuir ahole and i liked tank man and also nena or w/e there were called i think there should be more battles to the story but nvm, it was BRILLIANT



irithrielirithriel

Rated 5 / 5 stars

sweet

my fav character was nene



tristanraynertristanrayner

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Teh Pwnzors

This game got 6 thumbs up. And yes, i do have 6 hands. Just kidding, duh. Anyway, this game was gggrrrreeeaaattt. Teh. I mean, whats better then a Super Smash Bros type game NG style?! To decribe this game in one word: PWNAGE

~Secrets/Tips~
1. In survival mode, i say Piconja is teh pwnzors. His strong attacks are extremely useful, especially while pressing down at the same time. The down-strong attack combo deals a ton of damage!
2. Using S'Asshole, using quick atacks consective in the air, you can deal a ton of damage. Im sure this can work for other characters, but usually their attacks are too slow/propel themselves forward.

~Suggestions~
I know fans will come up with a ton of suggestions for this game; it got a TOTALLY AWESOME response.
-Items-
1. Probably holdable swinging weps (swords bats etc)
2. Different guns (LASERS FTW)
3. An item (i guess id call it Bacterium) that will have good/bad effects randomly, such as a temporary health drain, full health repair, Super Anger (like anger, but 2x stronger), and other things that would be chaotic and make you almost invincible.
4. Other explosives would be nice, such as motolovs etc.
-Characters-
Other famous NG stars such as the Madness main character or other authors like Piconja.

AGAIN, AWESOME GAME. ADDED TO 1ST FAVORITES


People find this review helpful!

The-BlodeThe-Blode

Rated 5 / 5 stars

beautiful

but convicts last level is TOO FREAKING HARD



DenateDenate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

You should make a sequel

if you do make a sequel, here are some suggestion for new characters:
darnell(you gotta have the dream team)
The guy from madness
paladin/xombie
johny rocketfingers
strawberry clock(maybe)
a random stick guy
tom fulp(hidden character

just suggestions

my only complaint is at times the quality automatically goes from high to low. but besides that, it's an amesome game!


NegativeONE responds:

The quality actually adjusts itself due to lag, so there's no randomness to it. Maybe next time I'll allow people to lock it into a certain setting though.