Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Jawa2432Jawa2432

Rated 5 / 5 stars

DUDE THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was the third best game i ever played!!!!!!!!!!1 but if you put Strawberry Clock in it would have been better

=Jawa Clock=



carovacarova

Rated 5 / 5 stars

THIS GAME IS AWSOME

Awsome game, simly flawless, in a manner of speaking anyways, everygame has it's problems, but this game lacks those. Tankmen was my favorite character, and I found your selection of weapons for him were noting if bot fitting, but two things I can complain about, and I'm sure other will agree; Tankmen's RPG need more range, but the way it is now stops it from being a tactical over advantage, and the D attacks should go first the rifle, then the grenades, because honestly, grenades are much more powerful than bulllets. I found The AI was THE most impressive thing on here, they wen't mindless attackers, they took to and adapted stratageys, seeking not just you, but powerups as well and knew how to interact with the stage, how to guard...That AI was impressive, where did you get it?
This game should become somesort of newgrounds emblem, it revolves on nothing but newgrounds, which is awsome, especialy alien hominid and Pico, Also, the Tank powerup should also include the use of it's turret. other than that, Virtualy flawless, keep animating, and brings us something with the russian mafia


NegativeONE responds:

I got the AI from my brain :P It took a looong time, but I did write it myself.


Worship-ChaosWorship-Chaos

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Very well done but...

Ive so recently became a member of newgrounds. But i have visited this site many times again and agian just to watch my favourites of the flashes. And I found myself wondering who were the extra characters had never seen before. Of course this was a game where I though Strawberry Clock and Pico were gonna have a major showdown. Still a great game though.



Kentan-KisuragiKentan-Kisuragi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Pretty damned brilliant

This is a great and very addictive game.
It's very well-drawn, which is always a bonus. I liked the style of it; sorta like what would happen if Super Smash Brothers mated Virtua Fighter - and it's damn good. Some of the attacks and scenarios made me laugh (especially the padded cell =D), and the whole thing was held together by a healthy dose of violence. Mmm, tasty violence. The sounds and music weren'tso bad, either, but an option to select the music would've been good. But hey, beggars can't be choosers.
Overall, it's one hell of a good game, and I highly recommend it to anybody out there who has even the slightest interest in fighting games.



Link-64Link-64

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Just like drugs..But legal and no side effects!

This game is a real good game. Few other games are as addicting as this.Real good time killer,and a nice appitizer until Super Smash Bros. Brawl comes along....Convict rules.