Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ConkenatorConkenator

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I must take my hat off (If I had one on)!

By far the most amazing brawler styled after "Super Smash Brothers" (Please don't ban me for giving out a games name I beg of you!).
I liked the style, Amazing graphics, Great humor, Nice violence, Good sound and above all: You get to fight with Alien Hominid against Pico! Awesome!



KozmomanKozmoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW!

I really like it.Very good graphics and sound.



marcus-limmarcus-lim

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice game

Awesome game man. I found a bug though. In survival mode, if you kill an enemy while he's on the giant size powerup, the next enemy you fight will be giant sized too and will stay that way until he dies. The enemy after that is fine though



dbinder661dbinder661

Rated 5 / 5 stars

THIS GAME IS BEST GAME ON NEWGROUNDS YET! SWEET!

You are the FUCKING bomb. You should get an award that says "This game is the best damn game in newgrounds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" I'll tell all the people in the potal that this game should get that award and they will all say YES. [All the people say YES]. That is what I'm fuckin talking about man. Make another game like this, only use like company logos or somthing. DON"T CHANGE TO ANOTHER SITE! If you do i will cry for weeks!


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Haha, don't worry, we'll be remaining faithful to Lady Newgrounds.


DragamexDragamex

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

Except for the fact that the final Convict fight is im-freakin-possible. I've gotten Pico ans S'asshole dead, with Nene one hit to death, and she picks up the ranged powerup and wails on me with knives... >_<

Great game. Definitely needs modification to the combo system though. Ground combos need lovin', too