Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


jfella91jfella91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

WOW

I'm very impressed, a lot of work clearly went into this game. I really liked how the characters had different abilities so there was strategy in playing each characters sotry and that the AI was actually decent. The ONLY complaint I have is, why show the amount of health lost in digits every time you hit an enemy, when the total amount of health the characters have is displayed in a bar which doesn't show the amount of health in digits?



Igon521Igon521

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

The best flash fighting game on the internet.

WOW, that's all I can really say. Well, obviously this was gonna be good considering that it's an official Newgrounds submission, lol.

Whoever gives this anything less than a 10 should be ended.



OznimOznim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

Amazing and fun

This is one of the best fighting games I seen so far on newgrounds. The characters the fighting, the story. graphics and powers.

If a sequel were to come add more items and characters! And online FTW!



Evil-Caboose25Evil-Caboose25

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

AMAZING

Dude this Game is freaking awesome!!!!! Its the funnest and most addicting flash game i have ever played i reallly cant complain about it... Graphics are also good...



rgamer13rgamer13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

Omg

The best fighting game I've ever played.