Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ProjectWeirdProjectWeird

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

great!

great great! Loved it!



LeGitLeoLeGitLeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

OMG

ever since i played this game the first day it came out, i've played it at least once a day during commericals while i watch TV, since i play on a laptop, i think i've prettymuch mastered the technique for S'asshole I a mixture of short bursts and heavy attacks get me almost invisibility! umm my strat is to keep them into the air, the short attack with s'asshole somehow lifts the opponant in the sky and start using the heacvy arial attacks which doo high dmg, at a faster rate. If this was online ranked, i'd proly be on the top ten list cuz even though i own most game console systems i prefer to play this over most other games..

a definate console bound game!



Toastman7007Toastman7007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Awesome+Greatness=This

Like i said in the title it is pretty much awesome, well anyways always room for improvment so here are some ideas

1. New charaters (Madness and Blockhead some one said which were good ideas)

2.More Unlockables (Like, Tom Fulp :D that would be funny)

3.More "evolved" storylines, or different story lines like "the path of good or bad" some crap like that

4.More strategy, it looked like you tried not to make this a simple button mashing game, and you did well, just at some points button mashing became a problem (from comps)

9/10 5/5 well nice job you did great also nice job on the "physics". huge charaters falling= other people flying :D


People find this review helpful!

GrimmShadowXIIIGrimmShadowXIII

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

FTW

This game is made of win, could use more though.
And u were right, the final battle while using Convict was hard as hell Dx



TangledTangled

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

GREAT!!

I was addictied to this game for 2-3 hours, unlocked everything, or so I think... Online would be sweet though!