Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


HankPWimbletonHankPWimbleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hank Hank Hank Hank Hank Hank Hank Hank Hank!!!!!!

I always knew Hank had it in him to be great!!!!!!!!!! but if I may make a few sugestions: I would like to see A-bot and M-bot added to the list of byeable characters, and I would like to see Strawberryclock as a playable villan. I also want to see a character of my own design put in; The King of the Portal. be is baisicly the immage of the immortal from the level 59 picture design. he blasts a large beam of energy for his long range atack, and his short range atack is to use, at random, one of the weapons from the previous level images. darnel should be added to the heros, and there should be a level in which he, pico, and nene team up in a new area called "the graveyard" to fight a new noplayable opponent, kind of like the henchmen from hanks storry line, called blamed flashes. there should also be a level in the pico story line in which he must fight the uberkids in newgrounds city. and if at all possible, can you make a multiple areas in survival mode, like one in a place called "the portal" where you play as P-bot and fight off the "blamed flashes" I mentioned earlier. and with an area called "the portal" you could add another level to hanks story line showing how he got through the portal and back to nevada. thank you for your time, if I get any new ideas, I'll PM them to you.



sicksticksickstick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Newground in a Nutshell!

Shows the true side of all the NG characters, and puts them in a great fighting game. Thank you for making this. Awesome game. Awesome Graphics. AWESOME!



TKA-x-GERTKA-x-GER

Rated 5 / 5 stars

loved it

this game should be imortilised forever



hillisfan1hillisfan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

^.^

THIS IS THE BEST GAME IN THE FN WORLD!



madplsxxmadplsxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Its so cool

i like hank can you put Mario, Burnt face man or any newground local people