Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


PawnzordPawnzord

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2008

This game

This game is one of the best i played



3995141439951414

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2008

"""""Excellent game"""""

1-Analysys:

This game was probably the best one I've ever seen at Newgrounds because it kept me entertained for several days (you can always find something that you didn't realize before) and it was great seeing all the characters I like in a single (but awesome) game.

2-Score (Just MY opinion)

Music: 8/10 - It was O.K. but I would like a wider range of songs to choose.

Sound Effects: 10/10 - I liked them a lot because you had the perfect one for each ocassion.

Difficulty: 10/10 - This is one of the few games that

Characters: 10/10 - All of them were perfectly balanced beetween the good and the bad attacks.

3- BUG

The only one I've found it's this one: when someone dies, the screeen momentaryly lags.

That's not really important but I thought that you would like to know that there's still a bug in the game.

4- Characters

Here's a list of characters you could add if you are interested in making a sequel or something:

a) Boxhead's characters.

b) Thing-Thing's protagonist.

c) Mario Bros.

d) Castle Crashers

e) Clock Crew's characters

I hope this would be helpful for you to improve the game.

Good Luck


People find this review helpful!

Juris-22Juris-22

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

shadowds5

awesoem game! i completed story mode

To Shadowds5,

i did the last convict level. heres what i did. i stayed ontop of the powerup thing and just attacked from there. i bloacked and parried best i could and everytime i got a powerup i used them as i could. it took me a few tries but i did it in the ends.


People find this review helpful!

Shadowds5Shadowds5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

perfect!

great game dude but how u beeat the last lv for convict? u cant attack because wenever u do the other 2 attack u and break the fight up then u are stuck there. so its impossible.


People find this review helpful!

FlashGameFanFlashGameFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

Cool!

Awesome :DD