Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


CinekydoCinekydo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

You must watch alot of DBZ man.

You rellly nailed the feel of DBZ. Even the "how the hell is he still alive he has been blasted through a dozen mountains and beeen hit 10200812 times and is only winded" feel.

GJ mate I can't wait for more.



SiphonicParanoiaSiphonicParanoia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

Cool...Where did you get the smoke effects?

I can't find any good movement smoke effects like the ones here. It's aggravating.
Anyway...
I really like the series you have even though i'm not a fan of sonic i like your plot and characters. The action is well directed too so keep it up dude!



teammateteammate

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

i can't wait

dude the wait is killin me when r u comin out with episode 7



Mister1gameMister1game

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

Good Flash Movie!

You are fantastic!
Very Good series!
A 5 Stars for you :P



ICheatAtGolfICheatAtGolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

Holy...

Dude, your movies are AMAZING. Seriously, I would pay my hard earned money to watch these. This is great. I can't wait for the next one. "That was a short lived experience" Haha, you have awesome talent and awesome humor, nice one man. KEEP IT UP!