Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2007 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 23, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Create an army of 100 points and send that army into battle against other 100 point armies. Choose the army suited to your fighting style. This is a fair fight and the winner can only be determined by who has the most skill. The way you attack affects the outcome, you can attack from high ground, at point blank range, from behind and many others. Use this to your advantage against your opponent.

My second multiplayer game. Please let me know if you have any problems or suggestions. Have fun!

---
05.17.08 - Moved to a new server, new live game rules. many fixes.

01.18.08 - New features, complete your turn even if other player leaves. You are banned for 3 minutes if you leave before the game ends, a small punishment for disconnecters.

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

Reviews


TBONE539TBONE539

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

good game

good game



themightycaribouthemightycaribou

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

Very Very Fun

Dig it alot, nice job, quality work, fun fun fun and stuff



WhoiSSpeaKnoFEaRWhoiSSpeaKnoFEaR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

Excellent

Make a tactics 100 live 2.

Call it Tactics 200 live.

It should have military ranks of some sort to keep players addicted. Perhaps a new type of person for your army.


People find this review helpful!

LatsLats

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

one of the best tactics game

play it. enjoy it.


People find this review helpful!

ArtineArtine

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Cool and, dare i say it, (whispers) (dumb)

Awesome, yet dumb, and here's why: Make this update:

You DONT have to use ALL 100 points, it's dumb that you have too, why? Because it makes your Army Combinations VERY limited, yes, VERY, limited. It's not necesassarily about strategy without being able to do this. And, this would help A LOT of people with combinations.

Update, now that i've given the reason why: Make it so that you DONT have to use all of your 100 points. "But it wont be the '100 Point Army'", yes, it will, having 100 points as your MAX TO USE, not how many you HAVE to use.

This would help me, and a LOT of other people, it removes a LOT of combinations for armies.

Geat otherwise, but this is a MUCH NEEDED update.