Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 12:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

I like Sonic and Halo so I did this little short as my little tribute to them. It is a remake of the Halo 2 opening with Sonic characters. I did this when I didn't feel like working on my other flash movies, eventually it became a big project. I don't consider this to be my best work since I rushed a few scenes and the fact that its just a remake, but its still good.
I hope you all enjoy the movie! :)

I decided not to do a part 2.

Reviews


HarraculeHarracule

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

THIS WAS FREIKING EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



animefreak63animefreak63

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

this animation is fantastic i loved how you made sonic master chief amour and i love how you put knuckles in arbiter's elite amour ^.^



ZombieBlissZombieBliss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

in no way did i think it was possible to actually pull off a sonic/halo mash. you did it though so more power to ya bro. 4.5/5


People find this review helpful!

PieManWithAnEpicFacePieManWithAnEpicFace

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

to be continued... PSYCH! why arent u gonna do part 2? u should do a lot more of this, its cool, and i dont know how to do flash movies



PurpleCandyPurpleCandy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

Amazing I loved it. For the Covenant Concile you used all the different Eggmans in one X) how clever. And you did the same for the Halo squad I forgot there names, but yeah haha great work.