Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


TofrazTofraz

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Too many flashing colors

This makes the screen and fights hard to comprehend. Also, why so much violence? And I agree, the dialogue is dodgy and the music is terrible. Please try harder, thanks.



alco200alco200

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

saw that ending come MK never wins.



MattyAnimeMattyAnime

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2007

Geh

I respect the style and the fact that your favorite series of the two always wins. Afterall it is your animation so I can overlook SF always winning. Ryu and Akuma had a bit of Rainbow theme going on. I thought Akuma running from Ryu in a panic, to not tell him what he knew wasn't part of Akuma's character at all. The "Emperor's Sex Slave" remark didn't fit with Shao Kahn either. I'm pretty sure when Sindel was resurrected he tapped that ass for being dead for centuries. It's getting way too repetitious, mix up the combat way more. Instead of SF winning, MK coming back, SF comes back to win in some way. Plus, after reviewing all 3 films the combat moves were nearly the exact same in every one. All in all keep up the work.



FusionProductionsFusionProductions

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

hmm not what I expected

Before watching i checked a few reviews... Wel I though hmm this is going to be amazing.

As I watched I saw techniques that could be easily mimicked by someone with any experience with flash 8. They would just have to use their mind.

Ok you get 5 points for a great fight scene.
A cheesy story with an even cheesier ending doesn't get you anything.

Now using logic you put in the script that Chameleon came from a distant planet millions of years ago. Now with that knowledge and the much bigger array of moves he had, how did he not beat Akuma to a pulp?

Using even greater logic if all of these fights have gone down to the wire then they wouldn't stand a chance against the emperor... knowing how you work the emperor could be anybody not just shao kahn.

So after all of those downfalls a good fight nets you only 5. But with all of those downfalls your getting subtracted.

So subtracting 3 points you get a 2.



darkpojodarkpojo

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

.............

For one thing, Akuma and Ryu are just a little too friendly to each other, especially since Akuma is a ruthless killer and he killed Ryu's master. And Akuma is Ryu's father?? WTF is up with that?! Most of the dialog is cheesy and poorly written. And the worst part is Chameleon's.....

"Emperor's new sex slave??"

What in the name of Jesus Christ were you thinking? That was just extremely freakin awkward. Using a gun in the middle of the fight was just a ridiculous decision. If this flash was meant to be humorous it would've been ok, but it was just stupid. You seriously need to go back to the drawing board on this one, and you should probably get someone who can write and make a story also. And why does Street Fighter always win? predictable.