Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2001 | 1:28 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2001
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • War on Terror
    War on Terror Our collection of content relating to OSAMA and the WoT.

Author Comments

Yeah. I jumped on the Bin Laden wagon. Fuck me.

Reviews


tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

A Good Parody

~Good~
Nice impressions of Osama's mother stamper haha that was good and brought laughter right after the excellent introduction which, by the way, had great quality of animation throughout the whole video. The characters were nicely designed and made me laugh at each and everyone of them. I think this is the first E! video on Newgrounds and a good one at that funny stuff Stamper! Doing a narration throughout Bin Laden's life was perfect made me crack up, there's some good comedy in here. The video had great timing and lasted long enough to get me cracking up.

~Improve~
It starts out sort of as a documentary but then just gets into a story following Bin Laden where it gets less and less realistic slowly starting to make the viewer doubt the facts that this could be a documentary, but nice effort man.

~Overall~
Great video it just starts to get less and less realistic as the timing goes by taking away from the replay effect for me, but it was absolutely hilarious with excellent voice acting!

-TY Reviews


People find this review helpful!

Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

Funny

This was a great parody of the E! True Hollywood Stories and does a great job of ripping the utter piss out of Bin Laden.

The style of it works very well, although I think the narration should have kicked in from the start rather than after his birth. The start of the show seems pretty strange when theres noone talking you through whats going on. This is rectified later and it works well with all the stock photos and footage. However some of this stock footage breaks the realism as it clearly couldn't have been filmed.

Parts such as him trying to pick up the woman on his camel, talking to his son over breakfast or watching the news about the Twin Towers was clearly not footage and this could have easily been worked around by adding "dramatic recreation" to the corner of the shots. Pretty sure thats a thing they do in those shows.

Nice job at being both a parody of the E! type show and a pisstake about Bin Laden!



zobrombiezobrombie

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

no...

so the american twin towers was the ultimate flaunting of penis size that made him snap right? well wrong because the facts are that he is from Yemen not Saudi Arabia, and he stayed in afghanistan after 197X and did not stay in Saudi Arabia or else he would have been caught. Read history and wikipedia, look up north woods and operation cyclone. Don't support genocide by targeting a country or a race. Not all Saudis are muslim or straight. This is the age of the internet so don't fall for cheesy propaganda.



spardante2000spardante2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2010

wow

this shit was awesome!
even for the date! nice job Stampy
and to all the fucking dumb assholes, especially "fuzz97":
it, was, 9 fucking years ago! get over it! and don't give me any of that bullshit about people's lives ruined and shit. millions of people's lives get fucked over, every single day... every, single, day.... people die every fucking second... literally, every second, someone, somewhere died, even as i type this people are dieing *Fun Fact: every 30 seconds, a person commits suicide.. world wide*

basicly the points of this rant is this, get over it and move on....

back to the review, seriously, nice job, i'm pretty sure that's what they did to him XD


People find this review helpful!

fuzz97fuzz97

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

I dunno

It was good. No one can deny that. But too soon, man...