Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


53assasian53assasian

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

OMG U KILLED HANK

PLEASE BRING HIM BACK HANK NEEDS TO COME BACK OR PEOPLE LIKE MEH WONT LIKE IT!HOWEVER THIS IS PRETTY GOOD SO I GIVE IT A 7/10.(lol caps)



LoStOneDamnLoStOneDamn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

I have to be honest...

I love the madness series and this movie was good but I honestly thought it was a regression from your last few, it was shorter, less violent, I had to put it on low quality for some reason or else it ran at half speed, and the random words were overdone. I appreciate that you're trying to add new elements because I think after 6 entries of madness it can be difficult to think of new ways to kill the same enemies over and over, but you didnt get it quite right here


People find this review helpful!

catman03catman03

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

krinkels does not dissapoint...except for ending

great movie again but personally i didn't like the ending,the dark figure was great and jesus killing the demon was cool but the guy(hank i guess) shouldn't have died...err,again.all-in-all nice addition to the series.i always knew clowns were really demons.oh and sound:2 is because i didn't have speakers on.



Danj3risDanj3ris

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Ah HA!

Great work. But like another reviewer has said, it seems as though the animation is "grainy" compared to others. Like it is stuck in "low quality" mode. Perhaps it had to be to make it run so smooth. But it is noticeable.

Does it detract from the storyline and enjoyment? not a bit.

You know what I found interesting? You used the color yellow. For blood. What the hell bleeds yellow? Besides a yellow stinking bastard.. For those not understanding, I'm referring to the point near the end.

Strange things afoot. Sin City looking mad as hell.



vorginton100vorginton100

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

que ma l que muere tricky T_T