Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


dtnfdtdtnfdt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

Good

Im no madness fan or something but i do follow the series but i donĀ“t like this one cuz its 2 much fighting i like the killing with guns parts


People find this review helpful!

SAMMIBOYSAMMIBOY

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

WELL..............

THE MOVIE WAS AWESOME BUT THE QUALITI WAS BAD IF YOU MAKE IT IN A BETTER QUALITI I MIGHT GIVE YOU A 10



IcemanClayIcemanClay

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

His name is Hank?

I've been looking forward for this submission for a long time, but was slightly disappointed with how you've gone with Madness. I really enjoyed the fighting and how Clown has evolved, but it lacked the 'Madness' which made it so popular like the others!

Its become much more serious now. A story is beginning to bloom. From what I gathered Hank, Clown and Jesus are being watched by some other higher authority people?! I dunno, I just liked the idea of 'Hank' kicking the shit out of people and always dying. The ending seemed really random and I've been thrown off track.

Anyway I'm talking crap and this review isn't really helpful I'm just giving my opinion! Good luck Matt, still one of your biggest fans!

IcemanClay!



STeeLRaTnlSTeeLRaTnl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2008

MOAR STORY!!11111

the animation was perfect though the story wasn't.



Psycho-Pyro86Psycho-Pyro86

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

NICE!

Man finaly somthing i was enjoying to watch... i like how the flame guy was chasing him the hole time. i like the intro! This was my First time watching this series. What the hell was with the big guy coming through the floor with the big betsy(shotgun). nicely done! u must keep it up!


People find this review helpful!