Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


LokiLoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Oh my...

Do I really need to enter the body of my review here? I mean, it was just sensational. This is by far my favorite Madness. I loved how it was different from the other ones, and how it prepares us to an unexpected conclusion of the Madness Serie...

Two thumbs up, Krinkels!

10/10 ==> I want to see the next one now :(

Source: FBI



phoenix042phoenix042

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Clown=WTF?

So, yet another jolly romp through some nondescript place in nevada. Like the others I enjoyed the fast paced violence and high death toll. Gotta ask though, wtf is with the clown? It's strange enough that Jesus(Or some facsimile) is in this raising dead and killing our hero but the clown... well, I got nothing.
Anyways, I hope to see if there's an actual plot evolving out of this corpse filled mess and where it might go.



Revoo3Revoo3

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Worth being proud of

But, looking back at Madness Redeemer and Madness Avenger, this falls short. It's just not clever enough and the music isn't good enough.

Maybe a lot of people here don't know the difference and just look at the explosions and blood to see if they like a flash, but there sure is a difference between scenario A:
A. dropping an empty handgun, snapping the neck of one guy standing by a vending machine, catching a knife thrown by a guy coming through the door, throwing the knife back to kill the other guy who came through the door who was about to shoot you with a bigger gun, advancing slowly on the unfortunate soul who threw the knife and is now trying helplessly to shoot you with the empty handgun you dropped, killing that hapless fool and then picking up the big gun the other guy dropped, all in the space of a few seconds
and scenario B:
B. uncreatively punching 3 guys to death in the same amount of time

Scenario A is one of the better parts of Madness Avenger. Scenario B is the crappy, lazy way that the first three agents die in Consternation.

A is a lot more creative and imaginative than B. It's just better. A thick dose of goth and a ninja suit doesn't change that. (I'm sure a bunch of numbskulls will disagree)

But don't get me wrong, even though it is lacking in flavor, this is still an excellent flash. The whole Madness series is great.


People find this review helpful!

borghiborghi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

O_O

MAD
this is complete madness!!!!
i love it!!!!!
haha, ill be holding my breath until the next one comes!!



gull-jpgull-jp

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

WAITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They going to next stage?!!!!!!!!
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait any more!!!!!
YOU ARE GOD!!!!!!!!! I wait carrying on!!!!!!!!!!!