Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


VampiricwolfVampiricwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Dude!

Not cool man!! You can't just leave us hangin' like that! >_<

It was fucking awesome though, and the big guys at the end.. wtf? Super Clown bots? O_o



bloodrush900bloodrush900

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Wow, just wow.

I should of stayed Active on MadnessCombat.NET, I completely forgot about this. xD

Graphics: <3 Hanks new clothes and stuff, some of the new Characters looked cool too, Sprite sheet soon? ^^

Style: Good ol' Madness.

Sound: Great Music as always.

Interactivity: lolplay.

Humor: Very funny too, I especially liked it when the Clown got turned small, his Hands were huge lulz.

I'm not gonna' say "MAEK MOAR MADNESS", but I hope you keep on making Animations, this was great. <3

-HeXxZed.



hemgerbyhemgerby

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

A well made movie

This is very good sir it has an very suprising touch at end to see who comes back and another character that has not been released.

Hemgerbys Poem
This was so good i watched it two times
Because all thats in this good movie is blood and two thumbs up in the sky.

END



funkyklown10funkyklown10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Really good, but somewhat lacking...

I loved this Madness but for some reason I didn't enjoy it as much as the others. It seemed a little slow moving(I dont mean lagging or anything) and there wasnt as much fighting. Still awesome though.



HellToastIncHellToastInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Man, NG needs to put a bigger overall.

10 isn't enough! This is one of the best Madness chapters ever! And when I thought Hank couldn't take anymore, he come back for more kick-ass combat!

Graphics always a 10 for you Krinkels, love Hank, THE Clown and the Savior. Style and Sound, the same.

Just a question about the Savior, when he killed Hank, it was like, "I'm the new hero", so, there is any chance of the Savior becoming the new hero in the Madness series?

Thank you Krinkels for this, awesome Madness chapter!