Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


Sticky101Sticky101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!

i am a huuuuuuuuuuuuge madness fan and krinkles work is immense!!!!! The "tricky 2" one was freaky but and the "gooberblat" one was just disgusting but his work is great! this is his best acomplishment yet! i actually have flash 8 so i know how hard it can be!!!



AerotsuAerotsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Total madness

You found a way to improve something that was perfect!
I liked the red newgrounds like preloader

*sorry for the bad english



ReqviemReqviem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Nice change

Not so fast-paced as the previous ones but this one's for the better. More story-driven and more polished. Kudos for you.



Deadly-thingDeadly-thing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

ZOMG!!!

u bought it out already?

wow u are the best



DJ-InfinityDJ-Infinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

The quiet before the storm...

It is cool that you have brought this one out so quick. This Madness is good but not one of your best. I expect that the effect of that is to introduce somethings that are new, so you can break out the uber madness later :P
- Ratings -
Graphics: Brilliant as ever. Maybe too good because I have to switch to low quality to get it running as fast as it should go.
Style: Fighting was good, but could have been a bit faster and a tad more frequent. Clown and Hank chatting with subs was cool! Like people do on the internet 0.0! You know what I'm pointing out peeps!
Sound: What happened to the hard, fast, pulsating beatz??? That for me, is what made madness so much better.
Violence: DUHH! There is a chainsaw ffs!! And that big fatass l33t agent has a BFG... LOL!
Interactivity: It's not a game so, ya know... but i like the play button on the preloader :)
Humour: "HAY U GUYS HOT DOGS! THOUSANDS OF THEM! THEY ARE DELICIOUS! YOU MUST EAT THEM! IT IS FOOD!" LMAO!!!!!

Like I say, the quality of this Madness inparticular is not so great, because it is its own little preloader to the rest of the series...
I will stay tuned Krix :D The next ones are gonna be MASSIF!