Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


hemgerbyhemgerby

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

A well made movie

This is very good sir it has an very suprising touch at end to see who comes back and another character that has not been released.

Hemgerbys Poem
This was so good i watched it two times
Because all thats in this good movie is blood and two thumbs up in the sky.

END



funkyklown10funkyklown10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Really good, but somewhat lacking...

I loved this Madness but for some reason I didn't enjoy it as much as the others. It seemed a little slow moving(I dont mean lagging or anything) and there wasnt as much fighting. Still awesome though.



HellToastIncHellToastInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Man, NG needs to put a bigger overall.

10 isn't enough! This is one of the best Madness chapters ever! And when I thought Hank couldn't take anymore, he come back for more kick-ass combat!

Graphics always a 10 for you Krinkels, love Hank, THE Clown and the Savior. Style and Sound, the same.

Just a question about the Savior, when he killed Hank, it was like, "I'm the new hero", so, there is any chance of the Savior becoming the new hero in the Madness series?

Thank you Krinkels for this, awesome Madness chapter!



NGSolidier12NGSolidier12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

So, That Was Strange.

I Mean, The Clown Really Wants To Kill Hank, But So does Jebus,
But...Jebus Was Victorious? I Mean, When Jebus Was Back, I Thought He Would Help The Clown, Or Help Jebus, Or Something.
I Mean, Maybe When The Sheriff Died, The Bound Between The Clown And Jebus Was Broken, And All They Could Think About Was Killing Hank. Also, When Hank Died, It Was... A Little Anti-Climactic.
I Mean This Was an Awesome Flash, Especially Because Of My Favorite Weapon [Chainsaw]. But I Was a Little Worried For Hank When He Died, And Strangely a little For the Clown Too. Hank Is The Only One Who Is Immortal, The Clown Can Bend reality, and Jebus Can Ressurect The Dead...So I Think I see What Can Happen.
Anyway, 2 Thumbs Up, Keep Up The Good Work. ^-^



PhlegmtrocutionPhlegmtrocution

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

awesome

Just when it seems all questions are answered, another to be continued. At least the next installment will finally (I hope so) reveal the mastermind behind all the madness.