Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


themethod420themethod420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

i love these clips

dude that was sweet u should make another game



N1N-JAN1N-JA

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Sweet

I gave it 2 in humor cause when it said all that error stuff with the clown white thingy, i saw it said "LOL" somewhere, but anyways cool series keep it up.



Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

From the Preloader to the end, I almost had a seiz

HOLY s***!!!! I nearly freaked the f*** out and had a heart attack when I saw this on the front page! Well anyway I dunno how to start this reveiw so 'ill give you a dammage log.

-The Protagonist (AKA: Hank): Suffred a Desert Eagle to the head and later a sword through the backside of the body, later he lived through an M60 fired by the sherif (in a zombie form) and later survived 3 more shots to the head, plus a self-destruct sequnce that he somehow lived through, all this in episode 4. In Episode 5 he nearly died from a stop sign throgh the neck-area and then his head litterally ripped off, ouch! Then obtained some minor injuries to the face and was badly beaten to death, but then was recarnated in this episode.
-The Clown (AKA: Tricky): He appeared in episode 2 and didn't have any injuries 'till 3, he was killed off in 3 but then was recarnated by Jesus Madness into a zombie. Later he had four SMG shots to the face and than in episode 4, five SMG shots to the face (with steal mask on). But it don't end there, he withstood P90 shots to the face -also with steel mask- and then after that he took 2 sword slashes to the body and his forehead choped off also he was beaten by Jesus Madness by getting his revenge of what happend to him in episode 5.
-The Savior (AKA: Jessus Madness) he would probably be the least hurt, he took a shotgun blow-off to the face at the end of episode 6. He took than after that in episode four he aquired minor injuries at the end of 4. He than later had his head riped off by Tricky (in an extremly enraged form) in episode 5, luckily later in episode 6 he aquried no injuries, but he can be seen raking leaves.

Aftermath: Well I gotta make this short. I am just so happy that this was finnally made, I waited, such a long time. Thanx Krinkles, even though this episode dosen't seem as good as episode 6. Madness still is the best action packed s*** you're gonna get on NG!!!!!!!!!!!

~Krakerz



X-Gary-Gigax-XX-Gary-Gigax-X

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

A great flash of cat-and-mouse

Graphics: No color, excluding blood. It would probably give you a siezure if there was color anyways.

Style: You made yourself one creative writing and animating style.

Good BUMPING music. Feels like a futuristic warzone.

Violence: The most vicious madness yet, and the long-waited chainsaw appearence.

Interactivity: Robert Mugabe be damned.

Humor: I don't normally laugh at people dying, but some parts tickled me.

Overall: This one is probably the more chaotic madnesses. A little staticy and annoying in the beginning (Unbelieveable amount of blood) And his new appearence/costume really made this feel fresh and mastered, if I used that word right.

Long live Krinkels!!



Halogod817Halogod817

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

I hate you, Matt...

Every time, you have to make a cliffhanger, don't you? *sigh*, guess I'll have to wait another couple of months, then. Well, anyways, the graphics were more amazing than ever, the music was awesome, of course, violence, violence, and more violence. And as usual, a funny scene here and there. Well anyways, I'm just gonna go ahead and cryogenically freeze myself for 4 months so that I pass the time 'til the next one comes out. Hope you make it better than this one. And damnit it all to hell, just finish it already!

Your fan,
Halogod817