Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


TigerDTigerD

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Amazing

I think I can die happy now...

Well okay, at least I can die somewhat satisfied.



FreerefillFreerefill

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Yay Krinkles!!

A bitchin' continuation of a bitchin' series. Words are lost on me. Well, words of praise at least. There's just too much awesomeness to put into text.

However, I have a few bones to pick with the people who are picking on you.

After reading your NG Alpha interview, I got a bit of insight into the goings-on behind Madness. It sounded very much like you are experiencing what so many others have experienced before: a novel idea that hit hard but had the life sucked out of it because the masses didn't know what they wanted. Madness started out brand-spankin' new, no one had ever seen it before. It hit hard and came fast, wowing audiences the 'Net over with it's adorable characters and insatiable violence. But then, more agents came to fight. And more. And more. And.. well.. more. Pretty soon the episodes turned into 5 minute killing sprees. Kudos on the animation, but violence can only get a man so far. That's what a lot of people are saying NOW.

But, waitaminute, Hank lost? That can't be right. Why's the clown reviving him? Who's the shadowy figure with the red eyes? Why is Jebus still fighting, and how did he win if Hank couldn't kill the clown? No no no, none of this adds up at all. This isn't Madness. This isn't 5 minutes of mindless violence where the protagonist stops at nothing to fight through hoards of enemies to kill the bad guy. Can it be so? Can the legends be true? Is there a storyline behind the Madness? Is there depth to the characters and the killing?

Subtle points that are lost on so many, and I feel bad for them. If they stopped looking at the violence and started looking at the details, like the fact that the mysterious machine which recapped the Madness series was some sort of training device and that there was a mastermind behind it all, then they would see the much needed 3rd dimension in a series of violent Madness. They would see that Hank, Jebus, and the clown are pawns in a larger game, and to understand that game requires banging a few neurons together. They would see what they're looking for.

Very nice Krinkles, I can't wait for the next installment.


People find this review helpful!

T2xxT2xx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Your crazy

Too bloody, too much gore, too much goodness.
The animation are great.

The only bad thing about this movie is that Hank is like Goku, he resurect like 8 times in a season but in madness, he resurect like 5 times every years.

Final word.
Crazy.



mdm90mdm90

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

WTF

WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON???? WHO IS THE NEW GUY WITH THE SOILDERS???? WHERE DID JESUS GET THAT SWEET MAG?? CAN HANK REVIVE HIMSELF????? HOW COME THE CAN TALK NOW???? WHAT THE HELL WAS WITH THE DEAD BODYS WITH LIKE A MILLIION STAKES IN THEM STUCK TO THE WALL?????? GOD I HAVE SO MANY QUSESTIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!

oh and hank look awesome now :)

also this is the most epic series i have ever seen sweet



skatetoxicskatetoxic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Great job

That was great.... however... i didnt like the fact that the main dude died :(...

But it was still great... coulda been longer but still great