Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


X-Gary-Gigax-XX-Gary-Gigax-X

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

A great flash of cat-and-mouse

Graphics: No color, excluding blood. It would probably give you a siezure if there was color anyways.

Style: You made yourself one creative writing and animating style.

Good BUMPING music. Feels like a futuristic warzone.

Violence: The most vicious madness yet, and the long-waited chainsaw appearence.

Interactivity: Robert Mugabe be damned.

Humor: I don't normally laugh at people dying, but some parts tickled me.

Overall: This one is probably the more chaotic madnesses. A little staticy and annoying in the beginning (Unbelieveable amount of blood) And his new appearence/costume really made this feel fresh and mastered, if I used that word right.

Long live Krinkels!!



Halogod817Halogod817

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

I hate you, Matt...

Every time, you have to make a cliffhanger, don't you? *sigh*, guess I'll have to wait another couple of months, then. Well, anyways, the graphics were more amazing than ever, the music was awesome, of course, violence, violence, and more violence. And as usual, a funny scene here and there. Well anyways, I'm just gonna go ahead and cryogenically freeze myself for 4 months so that I pass the time 'til the next one comes out. Hope you make it better than this one. And damnit it all to hell, just finish it already!

Your fan,
Halogod817



trainhobo117trainhobo117

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Frickkin,SSSWEET!!!1

MAN,i hav been waiten for this moment,TRUELY,SUPERBLY,PEFECTL Y AWESOME.

GRAPHIX:Beautiful/10

STYLE:Legendary /10

SOUND:loud as an ATOM bomb /10

OVERALL SCORE:off the chart/10

HuRay for the famous Unstoppable Anti-Hero(Hank)



AxisKillerAxisKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

OMG!

So awesome, I can't wait to see Madness VIII! Nice to see Hank get his hands on a chainsaw for once, heheh.



NGluverNGluver

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Hmmm...

In my opinion, not nuff' violaaaance this time around.
But as always, great stuffs, KEEPS IN COMIN'!!! If not I'ma gunna charge mah lazers! SHOOP DA WOOOP!