Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


TacoFreakTacoFreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

That was awesome

Hmm this is probably why this won the Pico day award. It was amazing.

It was drawn really well.
It was very original
The sound could've been better but still it was top notch
There was good violence, the blood looked realistic.
There was a play button and scene select (thats all we need)
Humor. Well it was fighting through out the whole movie I dont see any need for humor in there.

Great flash 9.5/10



NewgateNewgate

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

this is the best

WOW best pico movie ive seen so far. great graphics you should make another just like this but w/ a diffrent storyline



Gecko41Gecko41

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

GZ! Awsome Shit!

Im impressed how u used all the "popular" Charakters of Newgrounds and also that the Flash isnt a pure Fight! Theres a touch of story about the another >>oldskool<< Pico Game!

The Graphiks are really nice and the hole Flash a good 5!!!

Keep the good work!



SammehSammeh

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Wow..

Great animation, one day I hope to be that good.

As for now I think I will stick to my FBF exersizes



AlexJSAlexJS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Awesome. 5/5 (100/5 If I could.)

This movie is basically all the good aspects of NG crammed into 5 minutes. It's was awesome, no flaws whatsoever, and I grabbed my attention and held it until it was over. Great job guys.

However, I fell I should ask, isn't the Lv. 30 icon a sword?


EvilSeed responds:

well no, im pretty sure is a spear... thanks for the comment...