Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


tiddtidd

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

need a 2nd part

excellent game but it needed a rpg or tnt and etc

so if you plan to make a 2nd one add more weapons and make it longer like four instance a month that would be cool



BlazerangerBlazeranger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

Brilliant

Started playing this again, and it really is one of the best online games out there (that you don't have to download) Reccomend this to anyone who wants some fun, its like an RPG/Shooter, which is all good, but to top it off, good old fashioned zombies! WOHOOO!



NucularSoldierNucularSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

Excellent!

You did a great job on this game,I hope theres a sequel probably where u can customize the character.



Y2Jake2k8Y2Jake2k8

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

Pretty awesome for your first flash game

I really enjoy playing this. Only bad thing is the lack of a save feature. I was playing the game at 5:00am this morning, I achieved so much.. but I was so tired and just had to stop playing so I could get some sleep. It was disappointing because I was doing so well too (I had 6 survivors and quite an impressive selection of wapons and 100% barricade).

If you do so happen to make a sequal, it'd be nice if you added a save feature to it. Anywho, despite that, I love this game. 7/10



DairenicDairenic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

men that was excellent!

Yay! That was tought and very challenging...! It would be nice if the limit for survivors is not 7! >>>:D