Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


ExtranoristExtranorist

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 21, 2014

A LOT OF BUGS! I canot say them but try to find them. And fix them please.



Vacota88Vacota88

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

Pretty good game, i like more the second part, but just found a bug!!

This is it, i died in the first level day 2. The first thing of the day i noticed is that i found a survivor but i hadnt at my side fighting. And later, after dying, i chose to retry and i was in the floor lying without a chance for shooting again

Hope this gets fixed


People find this review helpful!

SimonJesterSimonJester

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

Very unique execution of a tower defense game, I just wished there was an option for a melee attack; I kept getting eaten because I had to reload to often, which buys time for the zed to break down the barricades and surround me.



Agent-GAgent-G

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 7, 2014

Fuck this game, a head shot should be a damn head shot after dying on the second level because of this it's just too frustration to get into. I aim right on the head and it seems like they only go down randomly on the first shot if you do this.



NANASama1000NANASama1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2014

i like the game i just whished there was a contineu after the last stand union city i really like the game made by armorgames but they might be working on something better now


People find this review helpful!