Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 6:06 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Note: A lot of people don't seem to release the script is not meant to be taken seriously...

Runtime - Aprox.14 minutes, so make sure you got the time to watch!

Finally I am able to present to you... Mario's Revenge: Second Edition.

It has been in development since march 2005, so that is about 25 months of work (on and off) It is actually a remake of my whole Mario's Revenge series which i released about 4 years back.

The story may be kind of strange, but that was also in the originals, so I can't help it :P

I really hope you will enjoy it. Took me a shitload of time.

ENJOY!

Reviews


BlakTornadoBlakTornado

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

You're very talented.

This Flash was amazing. One of the best I've seen on Newgrounds in a long time. You deserve alot of credit for this and I hope it makes it onto the list of "Best submissions ever"! Well done! It's clear that you've worked hard on this! I loved it!


GAMECUBICLE responds:

Lets hope so :)
We'll see how it turn out. I'll be glad if it just gets a reasonable amount of views so all the work wasn't for nothing.

Thanks :)


videogamer0810videogamer0810

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

Going in my favorites.

This is indeed one of the greatest flashes in Newgrounds History. If this doesn't make top 50 in 2 weeks, I'll be shocked.


GAMECUBICLE responds:

lets hope it does :)


1337-0n31337-0n3

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

LoL.

Graphics:

Impressive for hand drawn graphics. I noticed the "Matrix" parts as well, really good job.

Style:

Good idea to compile all your episodes into one and fix them up.

Sound:

Fairly nice. A little scratchy in some areas, but overal good.

Violence:

Good. Could have been more gore, but it was still a nice flash.

Interactivity:

Doesn't matter. A flash movie, not a game.

Humor:

Some areas made me really laugh.

OVERAL:

Everything was pretty good, the only things you need to do is "touch it up" a little more, such as improve your spelling, and make marios walking at the beginning look less pathetic. Other then that, great flash, and the big one, yes, that was worth 25 months of hard work.


GAMECUBICLE responds:

Yeah, there's probably some spelling errors.
Lot of the older scenes were done 2 years back, my english wasnt too great at that time, and I didn't check back for the spelling everywhere.

But thanks for long review :)
Glad you liked it.


wasserbrunnerwasserbrunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

awesome

great job! that was so long it was like a tv show! =P keep it up.
but i dont like reading so some voice acting would be nice xD


GAMECUBICLE responds:

I guess voice acting wouldn't fit the mario style. But thats what I personally think.

But thanks for the review :)


DarkoolaidDarkoolaid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

HAHAHAHAHAHa

Nice you had mario kill the Clock Crew, i hate them that is a Five out of Five for me


GAMECUBICLE responds:

Thanks :)