Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first multiplayer game. You can change your name and color, or just click the multiplayer button to get in. Use the mouse to click and drag the dot or adjust with the arrows. You can also use the keyboard arrows and CTRL (or S) to fire. If someone has a lock on you click the left and right buttons(or press A or D) to evade.

---
05.08.08 - Moved to new server, updated keys A+S+D moves tank left or right, W also fires.

01.18.08 - In the "Private Team" screen you can join a buddy even they are already in a game. You can also type in the game room you want to join like "Game-123". Have fun!

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

08.25.07 - More fixes, armor bonus on 3 kills, reduced sudden disconnects.

08.11.07 - New version 2.0 is available: new colors, bonuses, 1P mode and private teams.

03.23.07 - Most of the sync issues are fixed.

03.18.07 - New server! Fixed small bugs, more stable, faster login.

03.12.07 - Fixed chat, added smoke trails, faster play.

03.09.07 - If the server crashes, it should automatically recover if you wait about 90 seconds.

Reviews


gimpoliciousgimpolicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2007

one of my rare 5 votes, a great game

slight problem i found was it sometimes freezes in mid game, which can be a pain when you have 10 kills and 3 armour left :p

BUT, one of the best newgrounds submissions I've seen in a long long time, awesome multiplayer action I love it :p



N1K0L4N1K0L4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2007

very good, but...

good game, addictive too!
I'd play it for hours, if only there wasn't that little problem... yes, I'm having a problem with this game: very often, when I press the "Connect to game" button, I wait for a free server, but after a few seconds all my open browser windows shut down suddenly!
What is that?



SecretSecretarySecretSecretary

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2007

Great!

Totally addictive man!
I like it a lot, and with
much better graphics
and more weapons and
better sound etc this game
can be fantastic! Your test
is a success, now go and
make the proper one...


People find this review helpful!

CstrikeminionCstrikeminion

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

I love it

Brings back memories of battle tanks.
Multiplayer is sweet; and I like how the missles can blow each other up in the air.



carlosbarncarlosbarn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

power ups

and the ability to shoot a giant penis... it's what everyone want (reference to Is this what you want?)