Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2007 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place March 8, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Part of the series: http://www.newgrounds.com/collection/toof
TooFacebook! https://www.facebook.com/TheRealTooF
YouTooF! https://www.youtube.com/TheRealTooF

A new series of TooF...Kinda like TooF with an actual plot...

I likes to calls it "TooF 1300"...

Reviews


True-ZeroTrue-Zero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Awsome

This is the best out of all the Toof movies...Keep up the nice work!


Logo responds:

There's more where that came from :P Thanks man.


GunningPaladinGunningPaladin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

to borrow a phrase...

that...is the most metal thing...i have EVER seen.

you've enriched my life.

I now present the holy church of LOGO!!
praise be to the toofness

...I SAID PRAISE!!


Logo responds:

LOL!

+2 cool points for a kickass review. Not often do reviews make me laugh :)


BashinSkullzBashinSkullz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

YAY!

hey its me again u no bashinskullz but im a grrl remember so uh u wanna talk im bored now i watched every single toof and they were awesome any ways im bored as shit will u replie today
its thursday 15 2007 march u got msn? i do i got it when i was like 7 i wanna talk to u so can u reply PLZ!


Logo responds:

Lol, yeah, I've got MSN, but I don't get on often. Best place to catch me is on my forums. I check those the most often.

Glad you like TooF, more to come for sure!


HammerlockHammerlock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

I loved it.

Graphics - Above average, and it looks good, with some good character design, despite the fact that all of the characters seemingly look alike, because they're teeth and are supposed to be in someone's mouth, but characters like Beasty, and the tooth that I presume is supposed to be Christopher Walken fit the voice acting, and that's all a character really needs to do.

Style - I loved the dialogue. The whole "Brosnon vs. Clooney" conversation was great , and the cartoon as a whole was enjoyable, but I like it when people put in dialogue like that discussing pop culture. When it's well done, it's a wonderful thing, like it was here.

Sound - Nothing was garbled, which is probably half of the reason the flash was over 4 megabytes. But hey, it's good to hear things, because sound is half of the cartoon. Right? Right.

Violence - Well, the tooth his his nuts really hard on that basketball pole, right?

Interactivity - I like playing with the zoom and the quality buttons.

Humor - It was fairly humorous, and I laughed out loud a bit hearing the "Don't land on my balls" line.

Overall - Average is 5, but this deserves more than that, so I'll bump it up to a 7 for no other reason other than I liked the opening dialouge.


People find this review helpful!
Logo responds:

Pretty in depth review. Usually when someone leaves one like this, I don't have a whole lot to say in response because they pretty much explain it all in the review...so I'll just say thanks? :)

Thanks!


TrunksTrunks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

An epic movie of orgasmic proportions.

My description says it all.

I got really curious when I saw a new TooF, dropped what I was doing and watched it. I am so freaking glad I did, this was awesome. Way better than TooF 1, and I cannot WAIT until the next episode.

5/5, my favorite TooF thus far. Great work, man :D

Btw, I loved the Solid vs Croose idea, this can definately go places :D


Logo responds:

Places I intend to take it :D I'm glad you were able to drop everything and watch it, and even gladder...yes, gladder that you liked it :D

I can't wait to make the next episode, so I'm happy you can't wait to watch it ;)

Thanks for the review.