Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


T3-M4T3-M4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Nice.

Good for strategy, i used the sword and shield combo. Works pretty well for most foes.



Rickrocktorpedo23Rickrocktorpedo23

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Very nice job

You have REALLY outdone yourself and WAAAAAAAYYYYY better than botarena0.2 beta.Make a sequel to dis like Botarena 4.0.but i do agree with 73030



stryker1500stryker1500

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Definitly one of my faves

bots: variety is nice
customization: top notch
difficulty: perfect

side note 10/10 anyways for the tribute to the lazer collection



clarck12000clarck12000

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

An excellent game

It's really a good game. Creative names, various stuff making possible endless compositions for your team : would you rather have a horde of bots or two monstrous ones ?

Cons would be the lack of control over the battle (even though you CAN control by click + dragging but the bot will still stirr all over the place to his destination), the fact that it's too repetitive and the absence of any background story except for the description of weapons. Wouldn't it be awesome if we could go to the gaiacorp building and get sponsored ? The graphs could also be improved.

A good addition to this game zould definitely be online play, and medals. Bosses wouldn't be a bad idea, either.


People find this review helpful!

johnny-djohnny-d

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

1 tiny problem

can i get my parts back for the full price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!