Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


killgamankillgaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

Awsome

Finished the game, took me a while. whats with the last gun lol... only 2000 and it does 9001 damage.. and looks retarded. Lol great job



5Tweezyfan5Tweezyfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

Da whoop

The "SDW" (Shoop da whoop) "LAZOR CANNON" that does 9001 damage (OVER 9000!!!) And guess what? My friend here doesn't get it. He's like; "Why is it shaped like a face with red lips???"



FlashCamFlashCam

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2009

Best of all

Very addicting with all the cool upgrades. Controlling your bots make it easier to win. Incredibly Fun



Trigger200Trigger200

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

lol

that last weapon is awesome dude make another one



B-boy-VincentB-boy-Vincent

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

its over 9000!!

that made me laugh sooo hard when i saw that face and its power level (9001)
i love it. make a 4th one please. :)