Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


ShahidShahid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

I'ma Chargin my LAZOR!

V
:O < --
^



Knott-YetiKnott-Yeti

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

NEVERLAX&quot;LAZOR&quot; YOU ROCK!

Dear TheWasteOfWebSpace

The last weapon(neverlax"lazor") was like
'move''move''move' 'KO' 'KO' 'move''move'

A Real Good Game.This is what a real RPG/STRATEGY game is all about.Should be all rpg lovers and strategy lovers play it.This is great!,Nicely Done!Bravo!!!
Hope there's a number 4 coming out.or a trilogy.=)(O)L(O)

Sincerely,
Knott-Yeti



AnimaRytakAnimaRytak

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

Imma chargin mah lazor

I saw what you did there

Very nice game, loved it.


People find this review helpful!

daehgemsdaehgems

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

OMG must go on favourites!

You rock
You rock
gotta go play more



SuntimeSuntime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

Wow, great!

I loved this new instalement of bot arena! I played this for over an hour and when I beat it I loved the secret weapons you can get after you win. Great game, very addictive!