Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


daehgemsdaehgems

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

OMG must go on favourites!

You rock
You rock
gotta go play more



SuntimeSuntime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

Wow, great!

I loved this new instalement of bot arena! I played this for over an hour and when I beat it I loved the secret weapons you can get after you win. Great game, very addictive!



Ramos31337Ramos31337

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

AHHHHHH! weeee

sooooooooooooooooooo f'in awesome! once i got into how to work the strategy on where to move when to attack who to attack it was all good. When i beat it i used the special stuffs to beat it all over again with one bot! I was like "bang bang bang!" *dead* " MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! BOW TO MY 1337ness!" :P ok so i didn't do that but i laugh quietly to myself :D anyways yea make another game bigger! RPG! turn based or something MULTIPLAYER! >.< ok cyas



davisev5225davisev5225

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

SOOO CLOSE!

THAT WAS AWESOME! You just forgot to fix the AI so it will FOLLOW commands. I cna set a bot to follow an enemy and it will, but if I tell it to go somewhere, it will, but it won't stay. It will immediately run off. Also, pathing against walls and dead bots is rather poor, as they just keep trying to run through them. (That explains why I put interactivity so low.)

I put sound so low because you just used music loops, but the effects were great and fit the weapons! =D



innerfire34innerfire34

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

AGGHHH!! THE AI!

Jeeeeeeeez man. What in the hell is with this crap AI? I can't be stategic, even if i issue a command, it totally ignors me and go's off to do whatever. Like, I told it to follow an enemy, and instead, it went to my dead enemies bot and repeatedly ran into the damn wall. Backing out, turning right, running into the wall, turning left running into the wall ETC. Just nerf the damn AI!