Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


Vash187Vash187

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Jesus ****ing Christ....

That was so intense. The Yoshi battle was great but you brought back the Axem Rangers?! Talk about overkill (in a good way) You're the ****, my friend. Never has a sprite battle been so intense. Can't wait for the next episode.


People find this review helpful!

SwordmastaSwordmasta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Holy F***kin crap that was good!!!

I just finished watching part 4 of this series an when I saw this submission, i nearly s**t my pants! This is a great series and I cannot wait for episode 6. And BTW, how/where did u get thoes axem ranger sprites (good ol SMRPG days eh?)


People find this review helpful!
Alvin-Earthworm responds:

I found the original sprites at the spriters resource. But let's just say they lacked variety. So I custom made them for my episode and figured they got an upgrade. =D


ErtyguyErtyguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Hurray the next one

Although sprites I always liked the style of this series. Plus you chose such a basic concept but made it so complex... I LOVE IT


People find this review helpful!

Golden-FoxGolden-Fox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Indeed it has been a while...

But I still enjoy this series, even if there are people out there that hate them so much to make a parody of them. lol Suckers!

Anyways, I liked how you made the storyline much bigger. I could have sworn I knew what song you used when the main cast was attacking the Yoshi's (The Drum song), but I don't know where it came from.

What else? More and more characters!? Man I'm guessing there's gonna be so much episodes in the flash portal, man! XD.

Well anyways, good luck with episode 6, and I'll give high scores again. Looking foreword to more from you, Alvin.


People find this review helpful!

Azure30Azure30

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Woohoo!

Was wondering if you'd given it up, and it was definitely worth the wait! Fucking fantastic sprite mastery as usual. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!