Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


kiokio1995kiokio1995

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

pretty good

first game i played on new grounds it is pretty good but it got boring after a while.



XowanXowan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Pretty Damn good game.

well made game, i'm having fun playing it, music kinda gets annoying after a little while, but that's what the mute button's for. looks good, plays good, story line is good, oh, and i like the AMD reference. (for the unititiated out there, old webcomic called A Modest Destiny. had a joke about some of the characters in old RPGs only saying one thing. the 'village' character just kept repeating "*sigh* times are tough" over and over, despite the main character's threats of violence and mayhem.)



jack007jack007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2007

Ariel Highwater

I just beat Ariel on the first meeting (Not my first try, just the first meeting). I had all my MAWs at 500 health, and had everyone spam their Mega attacks/heal. Whenever someone came under pressure, I used repair kit E. Well, you get a really good weapon for winning, but it doesn't change the storyline at all. :(
Oh well, I accomplished something.



Zerstorer1SSZerstorer1SS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2007

--

Great game, very in depth. Good to see this kind of detail in a flash game!



Pyromaster24Pyromaster24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2007

WTH man!?!?!?!

You say it is the complete version but it is not?
WHat is up with that man.?
Do u want us to pay u for a full version so we can rescue ron while away from the island and out into the unexplored world of Aios.?!
Anyways good game.
MAKE FULL VERSION PLZ!


People find this review helpful!