Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2007 | 5:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

==Unforgotten Realms: Episode Seven==

Edit: Thanks for the front page Tom, if I was a woman and you were single I would totally let you buy me a drink and pretend I was interested.

I would suggest watching the episodes in order but who are you to take orders from me. Screw that watch this episode.

I rewrote this episode right about after Christmas. I decided it was time this cartoon infacted looked like a cartoon and with the help of Dogman-Senpai and my brother we re-did the look. Another fan who goes by the slick name of Wuschell also made a sweet intro song so this episode pushes my would be animating skills to it's limit. With that in mind, I also knew that ever since episode four, people told me they liked previous episodes rather then newer ones. I went out of my way to try and make this funny on so many different levels for so many different people. From the hardcore D&D fans, to the internet gaming addicts and then back to just the common guys who likes the funnies, hopefully this cartoon has something in it for everyone.

Reviews


ClenClen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

AMAZING, love it

Lol tht was amazing! Keep up the gd work, cant wait for next episode!



AwesomeAsHellAwesomeAsHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

AWESOME

this was a great addition to a great series.
i love ur new animation...sharper...fixer-up per thinigie u did.



revorgerrevorger

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

cant wait for the next one to come out

nice animation



GamesmokerGamesmoker

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Awesome Series!

I think unforgotten realms is one of the best series I have seen on flash.I dont care what the crappy people say this rules I cant wait for the next one..You guys rock



jericho83jericho83

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Hmmm....

I liked it. The music was fantastic this time around and Rob and Mike are still great characters. The aggro line sketch was great.
I think however you are trying to appeal to too broad of an audience, it's nice to try to cater for everyone, but if it's too broad it becomes less appealing to the ones who enjoyed the originals. I think that can cause a shift in focus with the humor and people will find it less appealing than the older episodes, which I personally love. I think you should remain faithful to a particular audience rather than attract too many newer ones. It's good to experiment, but I feel this lacked some of the stronger humor in your previous ones which is what makes Unforgotten Realms so endearing.
I liked the style of the old artwork, but I am happy with this new style as well, despite the change in artwork, the characters still have that same appeal they had at the start. Overall, this wasn't the best episode you've made, but it is nowhere near terrible.
I enjoyed it and look forward to your next one.