Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


YunikoYokai5YunikoYokai5

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

Amazing little gadget, I just wish there was an option to have it select random songs from within the different categories. It's just a little annoying listening to genres you don't like, for example, I would not like to listen to Heavy metal but would like to listen to Trance and Ambient.


People find this review helpful!

EpicSoftworksEpicSoftworks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

I came... to write an awesome review. Nuff said!



PokeKirbyDeluxePokeKirbyDeluxe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

This is sweet to my earz! No seriously, going in my favorites, 'cause this is pretty awesome! Just one thing: I wish there was a search button, but then this is a radio, they play random stuff. At @sin-dead360 You have to click the "Random" button; this is a radio.



kman111kman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

neato

i like this for just finding random song and see if i like it
AWESOMESAUCE



sim-dead360sim-dead360

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

WTF

i can't lisent the music