Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2007 | 6:22 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMG!!!! Frontpage =O!!!!!! I cant believe this ^_^.just to say "thanks" isnt enough :) thank you Newgrounds! thank you Tom! thanks to all people that made this possible =).I cant really describe how i feel! this is so good ^^ More will come!

New Version: 1.1!
-Less Random time!
-Fast Paced! Runs at 77 fps!. Other versions ran at 72 fps
***IMPORTANT*** You win prize points by completing the main game. You can use those points

to unlock minigames and other stuff in the prizes section

This is a fast paced reaction game, where you will have to beat each level in the lowest

time possible. Your time is counting in milliseconds, so dont waste time, all counts!

I started this project 2 months ago, thinking that i would finish it in a week... but 2

months later, i added 3 levels, 4 practice levels, 3 minigames, awesome graphics, 3D models

and more!.

Features:
New and original gameplay
3 main game levels
Save and load your game automatically.
Awesome sound effects and music
3D effects, Particles, shaking system and bulletholes!
Top 10 scoreboards! by Armorbot.

Sponsored by Armorgames
Enjoy and thank you so much for playing, i really appreciate!

-tomylee =D

Reviews


PezzaRightsPezzaRights

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

it was alright

it was alright for about the first five minutes then it just got stale, you gave no level options, no difficulty settings, and i was finished with it after the first round. my thoughts, when i finished, were this is it? i was actually expecting more from it, but for a 5 minute time waster at was alright.



TvizzleTvizzle

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

umm...

did u like play mgs and thing hey lets make the people of newgrounds suffer by making a game about the specifics of a gun. dont get me wrong i love games like these. just not this one. it was wonky and the buzzer wait time added more time to the clock. thats not all there is to a gun either, i mean do u think most guns come with a "laser box" as u say

cause i dont

nice try but yea... try harder



ozziemo27ozziemo27

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

sigh....

have you ever fired a handgun in real life or seen one?



FCKTEENAGERSFCKTEENAGERS

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

what a joke

how did this get on the front page? must've been a slow day. Lol I like the part where you go if you don't like this its because you suck at this. Um no, I dont' like it because its a piece of crap. You suck tom lee.



vlladmirvlladmir

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

What...?

At first I wasn't sure what was happening. For a game with 3 levels in total, it sure looks complex the first time you load it up. Not being at all certain of what I was supposed to do, I read the"manual" which did help but certainly doesn't make things hugely clear. In my opinion, being that this is such a short game and the fact that there is little skill involved (particularly when glitches occur), this isn't overly enjoyable and not worth playing more than a couple of times.


tomylee responds:

Well, when you say :
"there is little skill involved (particularly when glitches occur)"
Of what glitches are you talking about? I programmed the game myself, loads of people tested it, and i personally played 50 times all the game to measure that everything works.
I hope you played the minigames. I made the game and i still playing them!. Its fun for 1.5 mb =P