Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2007 | 6:22 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMG!!!! Frontpage =O!!!!!! I cant believe this ^_^.just to say "thanks" isnt enough :) thank you Newgrounds! thank you Tom! thanks to all people that made this possible =).I cant really describe how i feel! this is so good ^^ More will come!

New Version: 1.1!
-Less Random time!
-Fast Paced! Runs at 77 fps!. Other versions ran at 72 fps
***IMPORTANT*** You win prize points by completing the main game. You can use those points

to unlock minigames and other stuff in the prizes section

This is a fast paced reaction game, where you will have to beat each level in the lowest

time possible. Your time is counting in milliseconds, so dont waste time, all counts!

I started this project 2 months ago, thinking that i would finish it in a week... but 2

months later, i added 3 levels, 4 practice levels, 3 minigames, awesome graphics, 3D models

and more!.

Features:
New and original gameplay
3 main game levels
Save and load your game automatically.
Awesome sound effects and music
3D effects, Particles, shaking system and bulletholes!
Top 10 scoreboards! by Armorbot.

Sponsored by Armorgames
Enjoy and thank you so much for playing, i really appreciate!

-tomylee =D

Reviews


MeditaterMeditater

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Very different style of game.

This game took a while to get used to.
Unless your perfect with a mousepad dont bother. I dont get level 2 though (even with practice) .
The game has creativity ok graphics and sound but doesnt deliver on anything new or "wowness".



Slimguy1676Slimguy1676

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

good game but...

This is a good game but there are some guys hoo r addicted to this and got incredeble times who played it over and over. This game is good for about 3 minutes for lots of people but nevertheless a good game



deadhand31deadhand31

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Worth a glance

This is fun for a minute or two, but it gets overly repetitive. I can't see anyone going nuts trying to figure this thing out.


People find this review helpful!

Naturada137Naturada137

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

hmm.......

well... it was a pretty good consept but a few flaws were included:

graphics:7 the gun was of superb art but the hand lacked depth to it. it was also missing somwhat of a backgrond

style:9 this was very good style due to the idea of honing you dexterity with a computer mouse and your mind by having to sense the time to shoot(or you could cheat and click rapidly to fire at the exact moment of the alarm)also, the mini games were very good practice for your motor skills.

sound:7 although the type of music fit well with the thought of firing a gun it was also repetatve and after a while it got old and used up(though the introductory page has a catchy rock toon)

violence:8 well this should be pretty obvious. you are firing a gun. the only thing that guns that shoot metal bullets(being specific-- if i just said gun it could mean any type of gun, like a squirt gun)are used for is violence. the only reason i didnt give it a 10 was because you werent shooting anyone.

interactivity:10. it is a game you have to interact. if you didnt expect a high score in this for a fast paced game then you might be considered mentally ill.the minigames and credits would also advance you score, though i cannot give it an 11.

humor:2 there is nothing very humorous about shooting something(except of course, if it were used in a humorous fashion, that is why i gave you a 2)

overall:7 i gave it a score of what i think to be reasonable due to the high quality, although more could be done here(like add a description of the contest or include other characters you would have to beat). it was a fairly good game, though it lacks some thins you might need to consider in the future.

-Naturada137



sk8ordiemofosk8ordiemofo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

awsome

dude that fucking rocked, although some of the times on the leaderboard seem impossible...>_>