Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


jesso9999jesso9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

great game but one thing is missing with both.....

its missing a reanimate dead symptom
:D
AkA zombie apocolypse


People find this review helpful!

Clair-BearClair-Bear

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

...

I like this game
I always kept forgeting to make it go through the water
the game is good
it's a little short but still a fun game to play



ChickenGodChickenGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

...

lolz @ swine flu



ATADJADEDATADJADED

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2009

LOVED IT!!!

All I want to know is how to increase my score.
The fastest I wiped it all out was 95 days.
There HAS TO be a way to do it faster.
Saving up earned points doesn't seem to help my score.....
Also, I played through once for over 100 days and REMOVED lethality, and they still all died. I was curious about mankinds "cure" if only 2 people were left.



WorldWalker128WorldWalker128

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

My mistake was that

I kept forgetting to make it transmitable through water.
I'd get so far, and then they'd shut me down around 70. if you don't have air and wate rby then, your'e toast.

short, but still good if you're wantign to kill time.


People find this review helpful!