Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:49 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 24, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A strange, silent little girl turns up out of nowhere on a stormy day with only a name tag to identify her. Luckily, a kindly older couple takes her in, but for Ida and the people of Catterwall, this is where the luck ends. It seems everywhere Ida goes, misfortune is soon to follow. And it's about to get much worse.

Part 1 of 2.

Reviews


MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

Always unique

Lovely animation. You really know how to adapt the dark and mysterious gothic feel in animation. From the narrator to the simple visuals and backgrounds... the animation spelt spooky, but still humerous... and enjoyable.

This tops Cupids Last Stand.



reapermoonlightreapermoonlight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

sick

sick story man wanna knownext keep it up



Gh0st13Gh0st13

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

really good

Wow, really good, I'm itching to see another and find out what happens! That, to me is the sign of a great flash, it leaves you wanting more. Wonderfull job, can't wait for a sequel!



BMX007BMX007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2007

Wow... I was emotional... lol.

Damn man... Ida is one unlucky girl. I feel bad for her... that was a very cool movie, man. I hope you make more Ida movies. That was very very good...

Great Job... 3/5.



CrimsonDeathwishCrimsonDeathwish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2007

Great

great animation. i loved the story, and I can't wait for the next one. i was just wondering about the music though - who did it - i thought i recognised it?