Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


Abarat22Abarat22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

man this is good, lol

odd, but so good



ufoghostufoghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

Your work seriously blows my mind, I don't know how you come up with these things. Watching your movies is like doing some weird form of meditation, it's the best.


People find this review helpful!

RuckloRucklo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

That yellow dount...

...thing, oh how i loved seeing it glow when I was young. I could more or less "summon" it when i wanted, but it was always easier when I was on my way going to sleep. Sometimes it helped pressing slightly against my eyes, but the eyes had to be kept shut, even if the room was dark.

Amazing how you could remind me of such a thing. It was always exiting when it was on it´s way to "climax". Sometimes there was a green skimmer to it. It would more or less always build up in pieces, quarter parts of a circle, even less parts... but always end up being a full circle. When it reached climax, it would glow amazingly, more or less the way you drew it in the cartoon.

Up to this day I really don´t know why the eye (or brain) would be able to do something like that, but perhaps it´s the same weird "source" that when you experience low blood preassure, you see loads of "dots". On occation, i´ve thought that to be snow, but always realise that´s not the case (when it´s 20degree there will be no snow...). It´s always impossible to look directly on the dots, and when you look another direction with your eyes, the dots will remain "in the same position". They do however remind me of how cells looks like, when you see them in a microscope. Perhaps they are.

About the flash, then, obviously I loved it, like most of your work. You´ve always been extremley good of using the audio in your favour, wich is something most flash artists around here lack. Great job once again, looking forward to see more of your work!


People find this review helpful!

CogSpinCogSpin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Unparalleled Flash Storytelling

For those who do not realise, which seems to be about 99% of you, this is not random. At least I don't think so. Surely it's about the dangers of science and how people will go further and further despite the consequences. Great stuff. Just plain awesome, unique, original. What else needs to be said? It's awesome.


People find this review helpful!

ryan20925ryan20925

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

That was odd...

That was very weird but it was still interesting


People find this review helpful!