Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


0Virtuoso00Virtuoso0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2009

Brilliant

I think it's about medicine, how we are lied to about its ingredients and side affects, the getting smaller is about losing weight, and how being a smaller dress size is an achievment and goal.


People find this review helpful!

passparttoupassparttou

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

weird

like all of your flashes they are weird. I love them all though, including this one. It was awsome!!


People find this review helpful!

Malade12Malade12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

Not bad

This one was more tricky on the brain than Dog of Man or Salad Fingers, it had a lot of text, and I didn't make all the connections between the scientists, the fat guy and the ex-fat guy... pressing on his hip to make him smaller was pure genious, because, in theory, it is true to a certain point....


People find this review helpful!

hikoukihikouki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Excellent

Very deep and compelling. I really got into the story. Well done!



shydethkittenshydethkitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

the funny thing is....

I, too can see a faint green circle closing on me when i close my eyes. and its kinda hard to get through. anyway, i liked the last part of the movie the best. really creative of your part. now the part of the man with the melting cheek and the tube attached to his head is kinda familiar to one of the parts from Crooked Rot. which i liked very very much. 10 out of 10 for you.