Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2007 | 3:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***Part B:***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/357746

Thanks for frontpage and the awards!

Castle III poster: zazzle.com/Netrosis

After almost two years of hard work I have finally managed to complete the third installment of the Castle series. This is the first part out of four. I hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


Cales-KalesCales-Kales

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

This is good

This is the second thing I have seen that was really good today. Im glad Im glad I can help this get past the portal.



wakinthefalena7xwakinthefalena7x

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

LOVE IT

castle III is a masterpiece. ive already seen all 4 parts, and it amazed me. great job oscar. never cease to amaze. any ways this is why i scored part A as i have:

Graphics: simply amazing ive never seen such amazing graphics in a stick movie. the portal is stunning. as is his flashback to to the past castles.

Style: great originality. i love how u developed the story in this one. it made me love the series 10x more than i already did

sound: the voice acting was perfectly matched to the characters personality and the animation of their mouths.

Violence: there wasnt much violence, only the flashback, but it was extremely well done, i loved how you redid the dragon from part 1

interactivity: the menue buttons are pretty damn cool. i love how you added the chain sound to them, great attention to detail there.

Humor: there isnt any humor in this series. its a pretty serious clip, and i love it.

great job overall oscar. cant wait to see what happens to etrius, lloyd, beecher, boomer, the general, and Dr. Romanov. i love your work man, keep it up



FronFron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Awsome

Everything about his movie is top notch.
The only thing that I didn't like is the voice acting (bit too cheesy)


Get-lost responds:

Thanks.

Yeah it can be hard finding great voice actors, we're all amateurs after all.


droppinghead-2droppinghead-2

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

bit slow

it was really good but its a bit slow coming up to the point



akademicakademic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Sweet

This was worth the wait, very, very well done, hope to see the next "parts" on NG soon! :D