Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2007 | 3:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***Part B:***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/357746

Thanks for frontpage and the awards!

Castle III poster: zazzle.com/Netrosis

After almost two years of hard work I have finally managed to complete the third installment of the Castle series. This is the first part out of four. I hope you enjoy.
-Oscar

Reviews


FBI-06FBI-06

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Awesome!

This was great! - the style, the graphics, the sound, the voice acting,,, it was great and all but I hoped for a big fight, you see it was just a short story, more action, more fighting and more violence required tho - Overall this movie was amazing. You were born to make flashes like this! GREAT TALENT!!!
-Ilya :) - My fav anim


Get-lost responds:

There'll be more action later :)

Thanks


lastmanstanding7lastmanstanding7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

I thought it was Amazing

I found It Really Awsome And The Only Funny Part Was... well i dont know but anyway Nice job on it.


Get-lost responds:

Well, it's pretty serious and un-funny :)

Thanks


asukashirykenasukashiryken

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

yay

99999999999/10 that was awesome kinda long tho


Get-lost responds:

And it'll be longer.

Thanks.


Vexx88Vexx88

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Finally The story is explained :P

Graphics-excellent I thought it couldent get better the Castle 2 but dam
Style-Excellent as always with a badass main char.
Sound-excellent music and sound FX
Violence still as Gory as ever
No humor-but who cares its suppose to be serious
Overall excelent
and thanks for explaining the story i love the series its just that i never understood why he would take the books...but, now i do :D awesome vid man truly awesome


Get-lost responds:

Thanks alot


PhilljcPhilljc

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Study time.

AH 64's arnt transport helicopters, according to your movie they are standing inside the engine for the rotors. If your going to spend so much time on something do some research, i pointed this out in one of your earlier movies but it seems realism isnt your thing.


Get-lost responds:

They will use Blackhawk helicopters as transport in future parts. I re-used the Apache for part A because it was used in Castle II.