Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2006 | 9:36 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another DCK episode in the lil' town of Podunkton! This is our annual Christmas toon, sorry its a bit late! Cycon's on a mission to find the best Christmas tree he can, but he gets a little more than he bargained for!

Reviews


MDMartMDMart

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

I want a christmas tree like that

cool, I want a christmas tree like that next year, I mean, only 6 bucks, wow.

Great animation as always, Cycon, and Happy New Year, hm, or should I say Merry Christmas???



xthesnarfxxthesnarfx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

SNARF SNARF

One of the best DCK toons yet... in animation. I was hopeing it would be a little funnyer. The best part was with the buring bush. Well at least this should satisfy some of your fans for now. But could you try to make more than one toon every 6 months?



een777een777

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

very good

graphics were superb, i recognized ur framebyframe talents

style- obviously is recognizable

sound - really good, but did notice u really didn't have any other sounds besides hte people talking and the background musi

violence - not a madness but made me cringe. good job

interactivity - only a play, credits and replay button from wut i could see. get the standard score for that

humor - it was freakn hillarious

overall very good.



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2006

Awesome, Pure Awesome.

I loved this, it was like a twisted newgrounds perception on a horror-christmas based sitcom, whatever the hell that is. The whole animation was great. Your animation and visuals were above par as per usual, humor hit more than 1 funny bone and the violence was great.

One of the best christmas submissions ive seen. Congratulations!



DeRosaDeRosa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2006

DAT WUZ AWESUM LOLOLOL

No really, I absolutely love your character designs and graphics. And the knock-off was great, as well. This was a great movie. Not much more to say.