Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2006 | 1:10 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2006
    Christmas 2006 A collection of our Christmas submissions from 2006!
  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Watch what happens when these robots perform the classic Christmas tune "Carol of the Bells"! (Music arranged by me)

Reviews


QwertyuiopasdQwertyuiopasd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

hah. I'm so going to learn that on the piano now!

muahahaha. now I can learn the song without the sheets.

very innovative, a little on the short side, not for movie, but for song length. I'd like to see the pattern each robot took in full... but that's just to learn it :P

5/5, if I get around to voting.

~Qwerty



MattNOYBMattNOYB

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

Great sound, music and graphics but

I liked the style of the graphics and I enjoyed listening to the special robot version of this song but there was one thing missing from this. I just didn't feel like it had enough content. It felt to short of size and/or story to win the first prize.

....but that's just me and my personal preferences I guess.



SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

This was great

It had no talking no subtitles, but it was a perfect Christmas flash...plus no I know how to play that song...You should make piano flash tuts lol.... It was easy to learn great job!



lorenzo69lorenzo69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

nihihice!

yeah great! Nice animation, nice song! Superb graphics and sound, is that GarageBand I hear? I guess so... Either way, GREAT job.



POWERBOY-93POWERBOY-93

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

HAHAHAHAHAAaaaaa!!!!!

nice Work dude did you do all the sound with an electric keyboard or sumthin cuz man that was GREAT good work i look forward to better work in the future........................ .sooooo GOOD JOB!


Dustball responds:

I performed it all on my Ensoniq MR-61 keyboard. :)