Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 4:45 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 20, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick December 20, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place December 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A music video with the song "Future is what we are" by Ken Ishii. (4 minutes long)
Got flash 8, and after experimenting with some of the effects this idea appeared on my mind. Didn't used any 3d program to it, everything was done with Macromedia Flash 8.
Try lowering the quality if its too choppy.

Really took my time with this one. Started in June, altough half of it was finished in the last two weeks.

I'm gonna focus more on drawing, so don't expects more flashes soon (At least long ones) and I doubt I gonna do other as complex as this one...
Visit Terminal71.com or celarent.deviantart.com for updates on that. (shameless promotion)

Reviews


neon8100neon8100

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

WTF was that?!

I have never seen anything like that before and it was awesome!!!!!!!!
Well done its soooo obvious u spent tonnes of time on that. FRONT PAGE!!!!!!!!!

That would go top of the list on my site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRAVO!!!!!!!! BRAVO!!!! ENCORE!!!! ENCORE!!!



OdyssicOdyssic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

I am seeing the future if flash

And its right here, awesome flash you worked very hard on this. I liked how you made it look 3D, the music is almost a 10 but I didn't like it. Anyway graphic and style is a big win in my books, well done.

Odyssic



SirFinlandSirFinland

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

This style is rare

I haven't seen much flashes of this style, so that is why you get the 10 for style. You used amazing music and had a good plot. And this isn't short either and not too long. Well done.



ArmouredDeathArmouredDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

FUTURESOME!

That must be the best flash I have ever seen in my life!
Thats pure Front Page Flash!
Its 1# in my favorites list, you got talent use it and make some more!



TommyVFTommyVF

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

SHITTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!

WOW!!!! :D Thats reealy a good flash!!
Do you use swift or something,
cuz that was the best 3d I have ever seen !!!!!! XO
:DDDD
Extremely, Stylish, Sickin', Amazing, Unbelevable, Incredible!

#TommY#


People find this review helpful!
Celarent responds:

Thanks :D
Nope, used tweening only.
Perhaps I need to make that clear on the description. O_o