Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2006 | 3:40 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

**UPDATED 12/18/06**
Now with navigation bar!

Waterman has finally returned in an all new, twenty minute long episode! I really don't want to give anything away, because I believe this to be, hands down, the greatest Waterman installment yet. So please, sit back, relax, and enjoy the show!

Reviews


fuckin-mefuckin-me

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

hahahaha

that's still amazing, i cant fucking wait for the movie



TheCriminalDuderTheCriminalDuder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2007

Great work.

Your series is great. It's funny and the characters are original. The artwork is easy on the eyes and great to look at. I've seen all the episodes and believe me. This could be on TV. It's that good.



RThatRThat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

Best Yet

Up until this one the first episode was by far the best
the randomness was the clincher but the song by the ever lovable Donkster made this one worth it in itself
I dont want to spoil anything so i will just say my eyes have never watered more until the accident!
great work and I cant wait for me



atomicdestinyatomicdestiny

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

The most forced humor yet...

It was funny the first few episodes, but this one feels very forced in terms of humor. Parts of it seemed rambling and didn't seem to have a point. For people who are viewing Waterman for the first time, that might be great (because it was good and origional in the earlier episodes) but for the amount of time we have waited for a new episode and the amount of hype given to it (namely by the creator on his website) it simply wasn't an episode that seemed up to par.

For fans such as me and my friends, who still quote random lines from the earlier episodes, I'm sad to say that we were all disappointed by this episode. Either up the quality of the humor, or make them shorter so that they are coming out at a more regular interval. Waiting over a year for this was not worth it, and the delays and missed deadlines announced on the website did nothing but add to the disappointment.

I'm sorry, I really did like the earlier work on Waterman, but this is starting to mirror the decline of Puppets in the Park as well (which similarly is simply going for the shock value of how random it can be).

Please, for the sake of the series, run the script by people other than your close friends and rabid fans to ensure that there is some value outside of a select niche of people.



WantedLostBrainWantedLostBrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2007

Niiiicccceeee

Niiiiccccceeeee

"Why am I talking like this!?!"...
Great Line

enough said, great episode...

i expect to see anotherone Waterman...