Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2006 | 5:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An early Christmas present to you all, introducing James the zebra! Swing from cloud to cloud eating cookies and avoiding explosive puddings in this addictive game. Two bonus modes are unlocked after you play the main game, and stay unlocked forever more!

Check out our website for details of our new SFB megastore:

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Tom and Dim

Reviews


RatioRatio

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2006

SPIDERMAN ZEBRA

It all honesty, this game was a nightmare, not meaning it was bad, I mean it was hard, I hit way more puddings than cookies, still well made.



HyrusHyrus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2006

Great, but little depth.

The intro was funny :^p

The concept is pretty cool. Swinging and going up past the clouds, the music and the atmosphere... all of it pretty good. Disappointed there was no sound for grabbing cookies and stuff though.

The game has no real depth. I mean, the long jump and time attack things are really nice and demonstrate a lot of effort, but the game just seems to be randomly placed cookies and puddings without much more to it than that. ...Maybe that's the point, but if i'm rating your game, depth and continuity past 'glancing it over', there needs to be more of a point or overall goal. "points" has never really done it for me, and if you look at something like super mario bros, you see how you can have a neat concept and a lot of little power ups or things in the world while having an overall plot to accomplish.

Or some such.

Either way, fun concept and game, but needs more depth to get me to play longer than 5 minutes.


People find this review helpful!

boobie246boobie246

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

oh boy

hurray for zebras they awesome, and and and i liked the game a whole bunch and and and also he had a christmas hat on that was funny! :)



Skeik-SpriteSkeik-Sprite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

I hate you >_>

this game is so great, and its made by such popular people that if its in the contest, my game will get blown away. I hope you arent in it.

I love swinging from clouds.



ReplicanteReplicante

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

Nice but...

I found a bug in the long jump, where you just enter the ground, ando continue falling until you get to 164 fts, but apart from that.
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!