Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2006 | 1:51 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 27, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Ok, so you may not admit to playing MapleStory... but if you've ever played any online-RPG you still know the joke behind this short way-too well. Mesos to my fallen brothers! (note: the loader lags a bit - give it a second)

Reviews


YoshiYumYumYoshiYumYum

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2010

Mr.Man Below Me

I don't give a shit what you say Maple Story is a kick ass game to play even when your all maxed out. You can still chill and do stuff fun like fucking with people that play it.



tankmansamsamtankmansamsam

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

maplestory=BORING AS SHIT

seriously maplestory is boring as shit. Its way to easy to level and when you get max level all you get is a shitty cutscence thats about 14 seconds long.



evanrubevanrub

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Hilarious

AWESOME i love the part where the guy was like anybody want slime gels? i got like 10,000 of them XD



LoRd-EmPhOMusLoRd-EmPhOMus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Haha!

This totally depicts the TRUE stories of MMORPG's. I like it.

-LE



raddakingraddaking

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

in fact

i was just playing maplestory today