Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2006 | 1:51 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 27, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 29, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Ok, so you may not admit to playing MapleStory... but if you've ever played any online-RPG you still know the joke behind this short way-too well. Mesos to my fallen brothers! (note: the loader lags a bit - give it a second)

Reviews


TheBlindNerdTheBlindNerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

Yeah, that's MapleStory

Like pretty much everybody else, I've played maple story, so I know how repetetive it can get. Not that that can't be calming, but whatever. Awesome flash.


People find this review helpful!

Maxillos79Maxillos79

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

maple rulz, but...

nice message! mmorpg are SOOOOO repetitive. So, dont waste your time! incrdible animation



warcraft3biowarcraft3bio

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2010

:D Nice Work!

Maplestory is a fun game and this just makes it seem more funnier. Theres a new class called Evan BTW and its a magician but he/she has a dragon by his/her side that attacks, the player dosent attack, the dragon does. i MIGHT give you mesos but i dunno ur username for maplestory lawl. hope you make more :)
nice graphics and stuff
(i told u bout evan in case u might wanna make a flash oh it :D)
HAPPY MAPLING FOR THE OTHER PPL



LaughingManiacFishLaughingManiacFish

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

loved the music

It was a pretty realistic view of mmorpgs, just nothing revolutionary.



Bobau154Bobau154

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Problem.

Well,I was just looking at the comments to pass the time while it loads and the "Loading" thing just dissappeared and i right-clicked and it said "Movie not loaded".Although,based on the comments,i think it was a good flash.
Note:Tanksamsam,How could you say such words about MS anyways?